GS 2022: Day 1

May 11, 2022 Guelph (Emmanuel) 2022
General Synod 2022 has begun. Elected to the executive were: Rev. J. Ludwig as chairman, Rev. E. Kampen as vice chairman, Rev. K. Janssen as first clerk, Rev. S.C. VanDam as second clerk. During the evening session addresses were heard from the Reformed Churches of Quebec (ERQ), United Reformed Churches  in North America (URCNA), and the Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC) as well as letters of greeting from the Reformed Church in the United States (RCUS), the Reformed Churches in Indonesia (GGRI), the Reformed Churches The Netherlands (GKN) and The Reformed Churches [The Netherlands] (DGK).
© 2023 Committee for the Canadian Reformed Website.